Welcome to the website of Dechun Electric Power!

Search

JISHAN INTO DECHUN IN

Market: 0519-83508168

Department of Commerce:13606129728   Mr. Wang

Chief Engineer:18961292810   Mr. Wang

Deputy Chief Engineer:18961292815    Huang Jiale

TELEPHONE

Copyright © 2018 Jiangsu dechun power electric co., Ltd

0519-83508168

E-MAIL

dechun@jsdechun.cn

PRODUCTS

Product Name

DFW-12 High voltage outdoor power cable distribution box

Product Code:
F-001
Affiliate classification
没有此类产品
Details

Profile

DFW with switch and cable distribution boxes are rated voltages up to 12kV, rated current 630A outdoor high-voltage electrical equipment, and for the acceptance and distribution of electric energy, this product is suitable for cable distribution 10kV power system.

 

Product features

DFW series cable branch box is rated voltages up to 12kV, rated current 630A outdoor high-voltage electrical equipment, power cable connection and tap. This product is suitable for cable distribution 10kV power system. Its connection mode is simple, flexible, convenient, safe and reliable, using 2 mm stainless steel plate of the Cabinet, strong and durable. Live for full insulation, hermetically sealed structure. Such as flood protection touch cable head, can also be resistant to flooding, greatly improve the reliability of power supply.

 

Comply with standard

This product conforms to the following standards: GB3906 3~35KV AC metal-enclosed switchgear, GB/T11022 of the high voltage switchgear and controlgear standards common technical requirements for IEC60298 more than the rated voltage 1KV below and 50KV AC metal-enclosed switchgear and controlgear, DL/T404 the Indoor AC high-voltage switch cabinet ordering specification standards.

Our products comply with GB 3804, 3906, 11022,IEC298, 265, 129, 694, 420, 56, 529, 932.

 

Application filed

The products are widely used in the industrial district of the city, residential, commercial centres, airports, railway in mining area, wind power stations, switching stations and steel, petroleum, chemical industry, cement distribution networks and other large enterprises, as well as other occasions, especially for urban road network improvement project.

 

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

搜索

欢迎光临德春电力官网!

德春电力

市场部:0519-83508168

商务部:0519-83510362

售后部:0519-83501979

网    址:www.jsdechun.cn

版权所有 © 2018 江苏德春电力科技股份有限公司

0519-83508168

公司邮箱

dechun@jsdechun.cn

联系电话

产品分类

产品名称:

DFW-12 高压户外电缆分接箱

产品编号:
F-001
所属分类
没有此类产品

简介

DFW型带开关电缆分接箱是额定电压12kV、额定电流630A的户外高压电器设备,用于接受和分配电能之用,本产品适用于10kV电力系统中电缆分接。

 

产品特点

DFW型系列电缆分支箱是额定电压12kV、额定电流630A的户外高压电器设备,用于电力电缆的联接和分接。本产品适用于10kV电力系统中电缆分接。其联接方式简单、灵活方便、安全可靠,柜体采用2毫米不锈钢板,坚固耐用。带电部分为全绝缘、全密封结构。如采用防洪可触摸型电缆头,还可以耐洪水侵袭,极大地提高供电可靠性。

 

符合标准

本产品符合以下标准: GB3906《3~35KV交流金属封闭开关设备》、GB/T11022《高压开关设备和控制设备标准的共用技术要求》,IEC60298《额定电压1KV以上50KV及以下交流金属封闭开关设备和控制设备》,DL/T404《户内交流高压开关柜订货技术条件》标准。

本产品符合GB 3804、3906、11022,IEC298、265、129、694、420、56、529、932 标准。

 

应用领域

该产品广泛用于城市工业小区、住宅小区、商业中心、矿区机场、铁道、风力发电站、开闭所和钢铁、石油、化工、水泥等大型企业以及其它场合的配电网,特别适合城市道路电网改造工程。

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇