Welcome to the website of Dechun Electric Power!

Search

JISHAN INTO DECHUN IN

Market: 0519-83508168

Department of Commerce:13606129728   Mr. Wang

Chief Engineer:18961292810   Mr. Wang

Deputy Chief Engineer:18961292815    Huang Jiale

TELEPHONE

Copyright © 2018 Jiangsu dechun power electric co., Ltd

0519-83508168

E-MAIL

dechun@jsdechun.cn

PRODUCTS

Product Name

FLRN48-12 Indoor AC high voltage sulfur hexafluoride load switch

Product Code:
I-001
Affiliate classification
没有此类产品
Details

Profile

FLRN48-12 Indoor AC high pressure sulfur hexafluoride switches for rated voltages up to 12kV indoor switchgear with SF6 gas as arcing and dielectric, including closing, opening and grounding of three stations, small size, easy to install and adaptable to the environment characteristics.

 

Product features

FLRN48-12 Indoor AC high pressure sulfur hexafluoride switches for rated voltages up to 12kV indoor switchgear with SF6 gas as arcing and dielectric, including closing, opening and grounding of three stations, small size, easy to install and adaptable to the environment characteristics.

FLRN48-12 sulfur hexafluoride Indoor AC high-voltage load switch and FLN48-12 + SF6 load switch fuse box with control and protection functions, available for the power supply and electrical equipment for substation protection and control. Particularly suitable for ring-network Cabinet, cable branch box and power switching stations.

 

Comply with standard

FLRN48-12 sulfur hexafluoride Indoor AC high-voltage load switch and FLN48-12 load switch + fuse box compatible with GB3804-1990, IEC60256-1 (1997) and GB16926, IEC60420 the requirements of the standard.

 

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

搜索

欢迎光临德春电力官网!

德春电力

市场部:0519-83508168

商务部:0519-83510362

售后部:0519-83501979

网    址:www.jsdechun.cn

版权所有 © 2018 江苏德春电力科技股份有限公司

0519-83508168

公司邮箱

dechun@jsdechun.cn

联系电话

产品分类

产品名称:

FLRN48-12户内交流高压六氟化硫负荷开关

产品编号:
I-001
所属分类
没有此类产品

简介

FLRN48-12户内交流高压六氟化硫负荷开关为额定电压12kV的户内开关设备,采用SF6气体作为灭弧和绝缘介质,包括合闸、分闸和接地三个工位,具有体积小,安装使用方便和对环境适应性强的特点。

 

产品特点

FLRN48-12户内交流高压六氟化硫负荷开关为额定电压12kV的户内开关设备,采用SF6气体作为灭弧和绝缘介质,包括合闸、分闸和接地三个工位,具有体积小,安装使用方便和对环境适应性强的特点。

FLRN48-12户内交流高压六氟化硫负荷开关以及FLN48-12型SF6负荷开关+熔断器组合电器具有控制和保护功能,可供供电及变电所作为电器设备的保护和控制作用。尤其适用于环网柜、电缆分支箱和配电开闭所。

 

符合标准

FLRN48-12户内交流高压六氟化硫负荷开关和FLN48-12负荷开关+熔断器组合电器符合GB3804-1990、IEC60256-1(1997)和GB16926、IEC60420标准的相关要求。

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇