Welcome to the website of Dechun Electric Power!

Search

JISHAN INTO DECHUN IN

Market: 0519-83508168

Department of Commerce:13606129728   Mr. Wang

Chief Engineer:18961292810   Mr. Wang

Deputy Chief Engineer:18961292815    Huang Jiale

TELEPHONE

Copyright © 2018 Jiangsu dechun power electric co., Ltd

0519-83508168

E-MAIL

dechun@jsdechun.cn

PRODUCTS

Product Name

ZW20-12 Outdoor pole-mounted intelligent vacuum circuit breaker

Product Code:
G-001
Affiliate classification
没有此类产品
Details

Profile

ZW20-12 outdoor columns of intelligent vacuum circuit breaker is the highest rated voltage for outdoor 12kV,50Hz three-phase AC electrical distribution equipment. Mainly used for distribution network outage, closing in the load current, over-current and short-circuit current. Applicable to substations and industrial and mining enterprises power distribution system used for protection and control, better suited for rural power grids and frequent operation of places, especially suitable for the city network, rural power grid reconstruction needs.

 

Product features

ZW20-12-pin-type circuit breaker three-phase structure, breaking performance is stable and reliable, with no fire and explosion hazards, maintenance-free, small size, light weight, long life and other characteristics. Full close structure, good sealing performance, helps improve moisture and condensation resistance, especially suitable for cold or damp areas. Pillars and three-phase current transformers outdoor epoxy resin imported solid insulation, resistant to high temperature, UV-resistant, aging characteristics. Operating mechanism using miniaturized spring operating mechanism, during opening and low energy consumption; the transmission direct drive transmission, closing fewer parts, high reliability. Operating mechanism placed under the sealed box, solved the problem of corrosion of the body, improve the reliability of the body. Circuit-breaker opening and closing operation can be manual or electric operation and remote operation. Matching with the controller for distribution automation, or coinciding with the Recloser controller coordination group. Circuit breaker installation of two-phase or three-phase CT, for over current automatic tripping of protection and analysis of intelligent controller for information.

 

Comply with standard

ZW20-12 meet GB1984-1989, GB/T11022-1999, GB311.1-1997, and GB3309-1989, and DL/T403-2000 

 

Application filed

The products are widely used in substations and industrial and mining enterprises power distribution system used for protection and control, better suited for rural power grids and frequent operation of places, especially suitable for the city network, rural power grid reconstruction needs.

 

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article

搜索

欢迎光临德春电力官网!

德春电力

市场部:0519-83508168

商务部:0519-83510362

售后部:0519-83501979

网    址:www.jsdechun.cn

版权所有 © 2018 江苏德春电力科技股份有限公司

0519-83508168

公司邮箱

dechun@jsdechun.cn

联系电话

产品分类

产品名称:

ZW20-12 户外柱上智能真空断路器

产品编号:
G-001
所属分类
没有此类产品

简介

ZW20-12户外柱上智能真空断路器是最高额定电压为12kV,50Hz三相交流的户外配电设备。主要用于配电网开断、关合电力系统中的负荷电流、过载电流及短路电流。适用于变电站及工矿企业配电系统中作保护和控制之用,更适用于农村电网及频繁操作的场所,特别适用于城网、农网改造的需要。

 

产品特点

ZW20-12型断路器采用三相支柱式结构,具有开断性能稳定可靠、无燃烧和爆炸危险、免维护、体积小、重量轻和使用寿命长等特点。采用全封闭结构,密封性能好,有助于提高防潮、防凝露性能,特别适应于严寒或潮湿地区使用。三相支柱及电流互感器采用进口户外环氧树脂固体绝缘,具有耐高低温、耐紫外线、耐老化的特点。操作机构采用小型化弹簧操作机构,分合闸能耗低;机构传动采用直动传输方式,分合闸部件少,可靠性高。操作机构置于密封的机构箱中,解决了机构锈蚀的问题,提高了机构的可靠性。断路器的分、合闸操作可采用手动或电动操作及远方操作。可与控制器配套实现配电自动化,也可以与重合器控制器配合组重合器。断路器可以装设二相或三相CT,供过电流自动脱扣保护和智能控制器进行信息分析。

 

符合标准

ZW20-12符合GB1984-1989、GB/T11022-1999 、GB311.1-1997 、GB3309-1989、DL/T403-2000 

 

应用领域

该产品广泛用于变电站及工矿企业配电系统中作保护和控制之用,更适用于农村电网及频繁操作的场所,特别适用于城网、农网改造的需要。

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇